Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr A Kilbride

Deputy Headteacher / SENCO: Miss C Rennie

Class Teachers

Reception: Mrs L Everest

Year 1: Mrs T O’Dwyer & Mrs E Bridle

Year 2: Mrs R Ford

Year 3: Miss C Rennie & Mrs E Bridle

Year 4: Mrs E Payne

Year 5: Miss R Selby

Year 6: Miss A Allin

Cover Teachers

Mrs E Bridle

Maternity Leave

Miss E Allen

Miss N Durrant


Mrs S Jarvis


Mrs L Ives


Mrs J Verge

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Boreham

Mrs J Verge (& Forest School Leader)

Teaching / Classroom Assistants

Ms C Dedu

Miss K Wells-Johnson

Miss P Kelly

Mrs D McCullough

Mrs S Phipps

Mrs L Rekstiene

Mrs L Spokes

Mrs E Walford

Miss S Hoskins

Miss K Robinson

Pastoral Care

Mrs T Kumah

Office Staff

Office Administrator (Finance & Personnel): Mrs E Barnett

Office Administrator (Pupils & Admissions): Mrs S Loftus

Office Administrator (Attendance & Administration): Mrs G Windget

Premises Staff

Miss M Mewes

Mr G Harris

Midday Supervisors

Mrs A Warner

Mrs T Kumah

Mrs L Schot

Mrs S Thackray

Miss A Sunday

Mrs S Lindsay

Mrs D Brown

Mrs V Roy

Mrs S Demmings

Principals Catering

Miss T Perkins

Miss J Corcoran

We are committed to safeguarding. Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are:

Mr A Kilbride

Miss C Rennie

Miss R Selby

Miss A Allin

If you have any concerns regarding safeguarding, please contact one of the above staff or click here to access our online Safeguarding Form.


Need to contact a member of staff or our school office?  Click here.

Further school workforce information is also available on the government’s Schools Financial Benchmarking Service.  Click here.